Year of the Dog

I can’t believe how fast another year is about to go by. It’s been a while since I have updated this blog. I am no longer actively collecting though the only series I collect now is the zodiac series, which comes out every end of the year to celebrate the new incoming zodiac year.

I never had a chance to post but I did end up getting the Year of the Rooster plush that came out last year. San-X just recently released the design for the Year of the Dog plushes and I think it’s very adorable. As an animal lover, these plushies are just right up my alley. As always, I love how they embroider the year on the back of their costumes.

screen-shot-2017-11-19-at-11-16-49-pm1.png

The price will be retailed at 1,900 yen excluding tax. You can order online on San-X official website when it gets released on December 2nd.

Some of my plushies are still on sale! If you’re interested in buying, please send an email to rilakkumadreams (at) gmail (dot) com.

Cheers!
Aya

Leave a comment