Collection Update and Sale

Sorry for the spam this past week >__< I was finally able to reorganize my Rilakkuma collections and also sorted out the ones I would like to sell.

Rilakkuma plushies in my opinion are hard to display because you cannot stack one in front of another otherwise the ones in the back will be blocked. I had to hunt for small boxes that I can use to stack the plushies on top.

Here is my current collection:

imageimage

I’m not too happy with my Kiiroitori shelf because it looks like a huge mess… but I do want to be able to see all the Kiiroitoris without blocking any of their faces. I’ll probably reorganize it in the future when I get the Christmas and Year of the Rooster Kiiroitori plush end of this year.

image

~*~*~*~*~*

FOR SALE

Below are the plushies I would like to sell first. Please note that the prices do not include PayPal fee and shipping. It will be a first come first payment type and prices are in USD.

If you see a plush in my collection that you like, feel free to send me a message about it. I am not willing to part with any of my store anniversary plushes in the photos above (though may considered one for the Skytree Store anniversary one (Watermelon outfit) and will not be parting with any Zodiac Kiiroitoris).

HOROSCOPE ($35 each):
I currenlty have Aries and Capricorn left. I may also consider selling Gemini if someone’s interested though that will be a bit more expensive.

image

image

FUKUOKA 3RD STORE ANNIVERSARY PLUSH ($45)
This is a limited edition plush. This plush was released in 2013 I believe. I’m not a big fan of this kind of outfit because it makes Rilakkuma look kind of goofy. I must admit though the color scheme is really pretty and it’s a super cute addition to your Rilakkuma collection.

imageimage

RILAKKUMA/KIIROTORI BACKPACKS ($15)
These are super adorable backpacks for the standard Rilakkuma/Korilakkuma plush. I never used the accessories before because I never got a standard sized Rilakkuma or Korilakkuma. This was part of the Rilaakuloset series.

imageimage

TOKYO 4TH STORE ANNIVERSARY SET ($85)
This was released I believe in 2013 to celebrate the Tokyo’s store 4th anniversary. As mentioned earlier with the Fukuoka store anniversary plush, I’m not a huge fan of this outfit. I wish Korilakkuma was in a poncho. This set is really hard to find now a days since this was a limited edition release.

imageimage

TOWEL SET ($7 USD EACH)
These towel sets were from the Kiriban prize that was released a few years ago. Each set comes with two designs. I have one Rilakkuma and one Korilakkuma set.

IMG_3646IMG_3647IMG_3648IMG_3649

3 comments on “Collection Update and Sale

  1. Hi, I’m interested in buying the Deer Rilakkuma or Korilakkuma if you are willing to sell them. If you are, how much would the shipping be to China or South Korea? Thanks 🙂

  2. Hello. Are you still selling? If so, I was wondering if would you be willing to sell your Korilakkuma Happy Natural one? And for how much? Thank you. Look forward to hearing from you.

Leave a Reply

